Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alfred Santoli

Alfred Santoli

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Santoli
"Mari was amazing. She was thorough and did her best to make it a great experience and get the best for my money. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jessica Pringle

Jessica Pringle

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pringle
"We have been customers with State Farm for years and have always had a great experience with them!! Our agent Jose Marin is always available for conversation and helping us with our policies. Great group of individuals!"
Profile photo of k scott

k scott

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by k scott
"Jose was extremely helpful. He took care of everything for me and I was driving my new jeep the same afternoon. He dealt with the dealership directly, immediately and handled everything without a single delay. I love having him as my agent."
Profile photo of Vanessa Cruz

Vanessa Cruz

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Cruz
"The right person to go to for information and help, is Jose Marin. He always helps me out with all my questions and concerns with out hesitation!"
Profile photo of John Mulcair

John Mulcair

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Mulcair
"Very satisfied with Phillip Williams office so far and in particular with Jose Marin and his attentive customer service so far. He was proactive with evaluating our insurance needs and helped find us all the discounts we were eligible for. I highly recommend his services to everyone in the New Windsor area!"
Profile photo of Vivian Melendez

Vivian Melendez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Melendez
"The customer service provided by Jose Antonio Marin, was outstanding! Mr. Marin made sure to address my concerns and was able to give me a quote right over the phone."
Profile photo of Mando Garcia

Mando Garcia

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mando Garcia
"I recommend State Farm Phillip insurance with their customer service, especially working with Mari, her assist and great customer service is top notch. She will work with you getting the best car insurance and answer your insurance questions. Thank you Mari!"
Profile photo of Brian Strommer

Brian Strommer

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Strommer
"Phil Williams and his staff are always so helpful, knowledgeable and courteous, which is difficult when the insurance interaction is generally stressful. Jose Marin in particular has been a beacon for me. Several months back we purchased a new vehicle and sold a car that had personal plates. He explained and urged me to get the plates into DMV (because there was a name change) or we would run into challenges. I told him not to worry. Fast forward 3 months, he was precisely right. To his credit he was humble and helpful with me navigated NYS DMV’s convoluted processes. He was truly so helpful. Thanks Phil Williams for assembling such a great team and fostering great customer service."
Profile photo of Bechard, Mary Rose -BSRT II

Bechard, Mary Rose -BSRT II

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bechard, Mary Rose -BSRT II
"In this economy it is so hard to find reliable people to handle business especially insurance but i came across jose marin from state farm and he was absolutely amazing he is such a professional and natural in his field and not to mention extremely detailed he really takes his time and patience with everything there is to it i would definitely go to this guy for any insurance!"
Profile photo of Melvn McFarland

Melvn McFarland

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvn McFarland
"I have been with State Farm in New Windsor prob close to 10 yrs!! I have had many other options of service but i have stayed w SF because of Josue marin ... very professional and thorough ! There is a chance i will be moving back to the area in a coupleof yrs and i will def reconnect!! Thank u for your service over the yrs!!!"
Profile photo of Josh Lococo

Josh Lococo

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lococo
"Jeniffer has been so helpful to me as a first-time purchaser for my own insurance policies. She did everything in her power to get me the best deal she could, she has great communication skills, and always has answers for all my questions. I’m incredibly grateful to her!"
Profile photo of strehss _1

strehss _1

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by strehss _1
"I was the client of another Statefarm agent where I had an AWFUL experience. I found the office for Philip Williams online and the first person I spoke to that actually listened to everything I said was Mr. Jose Marin. Jose was courteous, extremely helpful, professional and got right down to business in helping me with everything I needed. He even made me laugh and after that experience with the other agent, I needed to laugh! Statefarm is a great insurance but without its agents and the team surrounding them, it would not be where it is today. Thanks to Jose Marin and everyone else in Mr. Williams’ office, for being effective, efficient and making me feel right at home."
Profile photo of Crystal Crystal

Crystal Crystal

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Crystal
"My experience with Mari was the best. She assisted me with all of my needs. I totally will refer her expertise to my friends."
Profile photo of Patrick Elliott

Patrick Elliott

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Elliott
"My husband and I recently became first-time homeowners and were fortunate to work with Jose A Marin for our car and home insurance needs. Jose provided exceptional service with quick and clear communication. He guided us through the process seamlessly, patiently addressing all our questions and ensuring we understood our coverage thoroughly. Thanks to Jose's expertise and dedication, we feel confident and secure with our insurance policies. We highly recommend Jose A Marin to anyone seeking top-notch insurance assistance. Thank you, Jose, for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"José A. Marín Is the best person he helped me with everything and for that I show my gratitude I’ve never had a State Farm Representative go over and beyond like he did. 🫶🏼 once again Jose really exceeds expectations"
Profile photo of Zulma Torres

Zulma Torres

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zulma Torres
"It has been a pleasure working with Mari! She has addressed all my concerns promptly and in a timely fashion. I am very happy with the top notch service I have received especially from my personal agent Mari! Thank you and keep up the excellent work!"
Profile photo of Salvatore Taormina

Salvatore Taormina

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvatore Taormina
"Jose is great! He is very responsive and professional. I can count on Jose to take care of what I need promptly and efficiently. Thanks again Jose!!"
Profile photo of john postrion

john postrion

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john postrion
"Always ready to help and answer my questions"
Profile photo of wendy degroat

wendy degroat

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendy degroat
"I have had my insurance here for years .. and it has been a very pleasurable experience. The people are always helpful and nice .. I had a policy I needed and I spoke with mari and she was very helpful and kept me up to date .... Thank you"
Profile photo of Ivelisse Contes

Ivelisse Contes

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivelisse Contes
"Jose Marin, it is always so positive and willing to help. Explain everything step by step, and so clear to understand. I. Contes"
Profile photo of J T

J T

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J T
"A very pleasant atmosphere with staff who are ALL very knowledgeable in their craft. I have had the opportunity to deal with each of the staff on several occasions, and cannot say that one is better than the other. Great job and kudos to all of you!"
Profile photo of Markus Hartel

Markus Hartel

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Markus Hartel
"Five years ago I left a positive review, and it clearly shows how much a small business lives and thrives with their staff. Statefarm insurance cancelled both of my car insurance policies after an unlucky accident and Philip Williams's office does not do the legwork required to keep their customers on board. During the accident incident they would ping-pong from agent to corporate and back. No wonder Statefarm's balance sheets don't look so hot right now. It would have been as simple as writing appeal letter, after having been a customer for nearly TEN years with a flawless payment record. I honestly don't believe that Phillip Williams' office and staff care about their customers and livelihood. I have news for you – I have cancelled every insurance policy I have with Statefarm and will give my hard earned money to a different insurance company. Well done, Statefarm & Philip Williams."
Profile photo of Chris & Dunya Omar

Chris & Dunya Omar

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris & Dunya Omar
"Jose is great!"
Profile photo of Mike Prange

Mike Prange

February 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Prange
"Love the office staff"
Profile photo of Jadah B

Jadah B

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jadah B
"I can’t say enough good things about the assistance I got from Marichen! Not only did she explain the process thoroughly but she was so personable that I felt comfortable asking as many questions as I needed to ensure that I picked the right policy. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for life insurance."