Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

anthony torres

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony torres
"I been using this office the last few years. Never had a problem, and always good service. Thank you Jose Marin for your help always."

kayla colon

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kayla colon
"Marichen was extremely helpful and patient helping me set up insurance. Great overall experience!"

Geaneth Sagastume

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geaneth Sagastume
"Jose Marin is always very helpful. Even though his always busy he always makes sure to return your call and help you solve any issues or answer any questions in a timely manner!"

coco

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by coco
"My experience with Devin at the New Windsor office was excellent I called her today November 27th, 2023 and she expedited my claim expeditiously.and she was so professional as well."

Josefina Marin

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Marin
"José was very thorough and patient while explaining my different options and their benefits. My appointment with him was very seamless and felt more like a conversation with a trusted friend, rather than a sit down with a salesman. I will happily work with José again in the future and will make sure to send everyone I know his way. He is a valuable asset to this branch."

Sandra Marin

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Marin
"I have been with State Farm for seven years now. José A Marin has always been knowledgeable, professional, courteous and trustworthy. José always goes above and beyond to assist me with all my insurance needs. It is always a pleasure to work with José. I am very fortunate to have him as my agent, cannot ask for anyone better !!!!"

J

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"I had a great experience at this State Farm office. They were very accommodating and knowledgeable. Ally went above and beyond to help me out! I would highly recommend this State Farm office for all your insurance needs."

Jason Marin

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Marin
"Had a great experience with Jose today. He was very knowledgeable and professional helping me out with several policies. Will be sure to return and refer!"

Linda Ambrosini

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ambrosini
"It was my pleasure to have recently spoken with Jose Marin from State Farm regarding car insurance. His knowledge and expertise were very helpful and his easy going attitude put me at ease that I was dealing with a true professional. I would highly recommend him if you're looking for an insurance agent!"

Sammi Valentine

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammi Valentine
"Ally was very helpful with getting me an auto quote. I would recommend going to her for anything you need."

MrBigMannn

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrBigMannn
"Great service and will help you out to the fullest!"

Jackie Lettieri

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Lettieri
"Ally was a tremendous help to me with my insurance. I highly recommend her for all your insurance coverage needs. Thank you Ally!!"

Brittney Lettieri

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Lettieri
"Ally is so helpful with all of my insurance needs. She is very patient and understanding and will make sure you get the best insurance!"

Ricardo Ruiz

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Ruiz
"Soy cliente de años de esta oficina, y me ha gustado mucho el servicio, actualmente mi asesora es Yamileth arenas y no podria pedir una mejor persona que me asesora y ayuda en cualquier problema. El unico detalle que tengo es que la oficina central de State farm, me quizo subir los precios en 2 ocasiones sin embargo, La srta.Arenas me ayudo evitar esa situacion. Recomiendo esta oficina ubicada en New windsor NY."

Josefina Flores

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Flores
"I have been insured with Phil Williams office. I enjoyed coming to the office because I’m greeted like family. Yamileth is very attentive and is always very helpful."

Nilsa Rios

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nilsa Rios
"The best customer service thanks yamilet thanks for a excellent attention"

Kim R. Salik

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim R. Salik
"We contacted State Farm and Ms. Devin Dineen was able to provide us with valuable information in regards to the reason for our call. She was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and attentive to our particular situation. We thank her for a job well done and for the various ideas she presented with helping us to save money on our car insurance. We are loyal satisfied State Farm Customers of many years and we appreciate the service that is provided to us. Thank you State Farm for your many years of service and we look forward to your continued service. We definitely recommend your company to family and friends! Much Continued Business Success!"

evelyn rosario

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn rosario
"Excellent treatment and professionalism of yamileth."

April Barrett

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Barrett
"Yamileth is always so helpful and knowledgeable with anything I need. She is available, quick to reply to calls or emails and answers any questions I may have. She is honest and up front, which is how all agents should be. She is definitely a huge asset to the office!"

Nicholas Corsi

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Corsi
"Luis is a great Insurance person he will help you above and beyond what he supposed to he'll try to save you money anyway possible nothing but good experiences with him"

Nerlande Jean

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nerlande Jean
"very comforting when explaining the options for my plans, and assisted with navigating the plans that would best suit interests and needs, thank you Marichen!"

Lisa Bonita

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bonita
"I have been with Philip Williams for 20+ years. He and the entire staff are so easy to work with and prompt with my insurance needs. I especially appreciate the service given by Jose A Marin who is knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend this company 👌"

edelin lora

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edelin lora
"I’m very pleased with the services at this State Farm. Marichen was friendly and attentive."

Kelly Pagan

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pagan
"Always a pleasure dealing with Jose at State Farm. Professional , efficient , and is extremely helpful with all your insurance questions and needs."

Maria Seeto

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Seeto
"As soon as I walked in, I felt welcomed. The receptionist offered me something to drink. And my agent, José Marín, really treated me like family. He didn’t rush through the process of getting my car insured, but he really took the time to patiently tell me all of my options. He didn’t pressure me to get anything I didn’t want either. Definitely 5-star customer service."