Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bumble b33

bumble b33

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bumble b33
"Devin was so helpful. She went out of her way and made my day as she was so upbeat and took her time to explain everything to me. Thank you Devin"
Profile photo of Troopa

Troopa

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troopa
"I was shopping around for car insurance inquiries. I came here first, but I left thinking that I was going to find a better car insurance company I was wrong. I came back to Jose A M. I told him that statefarm has the rate around. Plus, there was no pressure or any calls from Jose A M asking me to sign up. I came back on my own. Great customer service. I'm always able to reah and get a response from Jose A M. Whether he calls me back or emaiI me like the quick response."
Profile photo of JG THE FIGHTER

JG THE FIGHTER

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JG THE FIGHTER
"I just switched to State Farm and Jose Marin is definitely the guy you want to go to. He was very helpful, kind and made the whole process go smooth like butter!"
Profile photo of Dennis Rodriguez

Dennis Rodriguez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Rodriguez
"Mari helped me and was super helpful! Would recommend to anyone who comes in!"
Profile photo of Leonard Buccellato

Leonard Buccellato

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Buccellato
"Jennifer is always a pleasure to work with. She is friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jord

Jord

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jord
"The best experience I highly recommend Jose he help me very well love the service"
Profile photo of Jason Diaz

Jason Diaz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Diaz
"This company run by Mr Williams is just phenomenal. Agent Yamileth went beyond her scope of duties to save me money , protect my insurances and discounts! So grateful to have these folks helping me out! THANK YOU Yami and State Farm❤️"
Profile photo of Terence Burke

Terence Burke

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Burke
"Fantastic, friendly, and informative service from agent José Marín that might only be topped by the BEST RATES I found after an exhaustive search. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ivor Anthony Hall

Ivor Anthony Hall

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivor Anthony Hall
"Great service and very friendly."
Profile photo of Mike Rodriguez

Mike Rodriguez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rodriguez
"Excellent service from Mari, would always recommend her to my friends and Family, she was very helpful and knowledgeable with every issue or concern. Thanks again for everything."
Profile photo of Manny Carrasquillo

Manny Carrasquillo

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Carrasquillo
"Always a pleasure to work with Jose Marin. I've been working with since 2014 when I started to drive and he has always taken care of my family and I. It's now 2024 and I still go to him with all of my insurance things. He answers all of my questions (and I have a lot of questions). He's always patience and makes sure I understand everything before I leave his office. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Candice McGowan

Candice McGowan

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice McGowan
"Ally is simply the best. She returned my calls promptly and took care of everything I needed. She is someone you can count on. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Frank Bloomer

Frank Bloomer

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Bloomer
"I was very impressed with the excellent customer service that State Farm provided when I was obtaining a new homeowners insurance policy. Devin is a true professional providing me a fast quote for a policy that met my needs and packaging the policy very quickly for my signature. I will be working with Devin in reviewing my other insurance policies to hopefully move them over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Skyler

Michelle Skyler

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Skyler
"Jose is a wonderful insurance agent. He goes above and beyond for his clients."
Profile photo of Jordan mcknight

Jordan mcknight

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan mcknight
"Devin was the absolute best! Beyond helpful and kind. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Kerrianne Rogers

Kerrianne Rogers

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrianne Rogers
"Devin was a pleasure to work with. She was professional and polite the entire time. I greatly appreciate how she navigated the conversation with ease. I highly recommend working with her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Debra Keen

Debra Keen

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Keen
"Very friendly and readily available to help with my insurance needs, I made an appointment and was done in no time. Thank you for making my day. . . . . 😊 Bye GEICO"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Devin was a pleasure to do business with very helpful and professional always a great experience at the Phil Williams location"
Profile photo of Aleyda Selimoski

Aleyda Selimoski

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleyda Selimoski
"My agent was Mari, she is bilingual and patience. From the begining she explain the procees on getting insurances for being the firts time doing the process on my own. I had a great expirience,Mari worked around my schedule plus followed up with questions I had. The process with getting quotes for both home + auto covarage was smooth. In summary excelent customer service which everyone needs when dealing with a lot of reponsabilities at once. Thanks lot Marichen for all the support."
Profile photo of John Pucci

John Pucci

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pucci
"Following what seemed like an insurmountable major problem with my previous agent losing a payment check resulting in a DMV suspension of the plates of my brand new car for "lack of insurance", and not wanting to help resolve the issue I requested that all my State Farm accounts be switched to The Philip Williams State Farm Agency. From the start their representative Ally Richardson began devoting her time to helping me resolve my problem. She called me to update me on the situation every day until it was finally resolved. I consider that above and beyond. Within approximately a week or so the problem was resolved, my plates were reissued by DMV and my brand new vehicle is back on the road. I have been a loyal State Farm customer for many years. I have multiple vehicles and my homeowners insurance with State Farm. But my experience with an agency this dedicated to the customer is a welcome surprise. I highly recommend the Phillip Williams State Farm Agency and their representative Ally Richardson to anyone interested in Auto or Homeowners Insurance."
Profile photo of clay morse

clay morse

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clay morse
"I've had the pleasure to work with Devin from this agency. She turned what I was expecting to be a big project and hassle into a very delightful experience. Her customer service was A1, answered all questions, made sure I understood the answers. Had the pleasure to visit the office, Devin along with the rest of the staff was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I am defiantly recommending this agency to everyone, after being a customer at another for over 53 years. Thank you very much Devin and the Phillip Williams State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Katherine A.

Katherine A.

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine A.
"Just switched my car insurance and now it’s less money... Marichen was very helpful and professional and explained everything so well. Highly recommended.. Thanks Marichen."
Profile photo of Alfred Santoli

Alfred Santoli

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Santoli
"Mari was amazing. She was thorough and did her best to make it a great experience and get the best for my money. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jessica Pringle

Jessica Pringle

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pringle
"We have been customers with State Farm for years and have always had a great experience with them!! Our agent Jose Marin is always available for conversation and helping us with our policies. Great group of individuals!"
Profile photo of k scott

k scott

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by k scott
"Jose was extremely helpful. He took care of everything for me and I was driving my new jeep the same afternoon. He dealt with the dealership directly, immediately and handled everything without a single delay. I love having him as my agent."